Our webshop is now live!

Webshop screenshot

I have just realised that I’d mentioned previously that I was creating a new webshop where lovely customers would be able to buy one of our paperback books. Well, it’s finally live and ready to go!

I built it using Wix and I have to say that of all of the internet platforms I’ve used to build websites before, it’s the easiest site I’ve used! It’s so user friendly and I picked it up so quickly. I probably don’t use all of its functionality, but I’m really pleased with the website I ended up with!

I’m so proud of Michael; he hasn’t let his brain injury hold him back and he inspires me every single day.

So, take a peek and please let other readers know that we’re there 🙂

http://www.thewebshopofmichaelpugh.com

Thanks,
Jenny x

Leave a Reply

