Top 100 bestselling books: how many have you read?

With all of this talk recently of Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian by E. L. James, it got me to thinking, ‘just what books are in the topsellers list?’ After having a nosey around online, I found this list from The Guardian from 2012: “The top 100 bestselling books of all time: how does Fifty Shades of Grey compare?

Having looked through the list, I have to admit that I have read only 13 so I think I need to up my game!

Leave a Reply

