Should I really be this excited about posters?!

Hello!

A friend told me all about Adobe InDesign and how it would be useful for me to use to create posters about Michael’s books. Previously, I’ve just been using MS Word or PowerPoint and creating jpgs that way, which have been okay but not an amazing standard. I have just downloaded Adobe InDesign (currently on a free trial), and I am about to create my first poster. To say that I’m excited about it is an understatement. This is what my life has become: aged 36, sitting in on a Saturday night, about to create some posters. It might sound like an odd Saturday night, but I’m happy! 😀

6 thoughts on “Should I really be this excited about posters?!

      1. I saw the book with your poems in, I can’t wait to get it! Your family must be so proud xx

Leave a Reply

