Feature on: Southcart Books, Walsall

I’ve recently discovered Southcart Books, and I just wish that I lived nearer so that I could spend hours (and money, upsetting my bank manager more…) browsing through the shelves and discovering new authors. If you’re in the Walsall area, pop in!

If, like me, you don’t live near them, allow me to take you on a virtual tour of the bookshop via the medium of photos from their Twitter page (@southcartbooks).

Invested in a nice big table for all our comics and annuals , waist high so no bad backs.lol 🙂

modern reissues of sci-fi , and a bit of steampunk including , lovecraft , jules verne , orson wells ,Phillip k dick

some of our lovely new h.p lovecraft books now instore

photo from todays book launch , was a great day


So, if you are nearby, their address is: 20 Lower Hall Lane, Walsall, WS1 1RL

#SupportIndieBookshops

Leave a Reply

