Southbank Centre Book Market, London


I was looking for something on Google recently when I spotted a webpage about Southbank Centre Book Market.

Their webpage says,

“Southbank Centre’s Book Market is one of London’s best kept secrets. Tucked under the Waterloo Bridge on Queen’s Walk, it’s one of the only outdoor second-hand and antique book markets in southern England. It’s open daily, rain or shine, with a wide selection of paperbacks and hardcover to choose from.”

I’d love to visit here in the future 🙂

7 thoughts on “Southbank Centre Book Market, London

  1. It’s got the most brilliantly random selection of books. Before we were married Mr O and I used to go and take photos of us holding up the weirdest ones we could find.

    1. Haha, I definitely can’t wait to go and see it now! There’s nothing like old books. I like it when there are messages written in them, I’d love to know the back story 🙂

Leave a Reply

